Subscribe
Notify of
guest
36 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
lissa612
lissa612
1 year ago

This is so fun!!! I have always wondered about influenster. I may need to try this!

Tara Pittman (@momknowsbest15)
Tara Pittman (@momknowsbest15)
1 year ago

What a fun way to try new products. I love getting samples in the mail.

Patricia Que
Patricia Que
1 year ago

I love influenster but I have not received many items to try yet! I started this year and so far I’m enjoying it and looking forward to receive more as it is great value too!

Kristen
Kristen
1 year ago

This is great! I love your ideas and may give Influenster a try!k

Kristen
Kristen
1 year ago

This is such a great idea! I am going to have to give Influenster a try!

The Daily Beauty Blogger
The Daily Beauty Blogger
1 year ago

I love influenster! They do some great prizes and boxes

liveloveandadventure
liveloveandadventure
1 year ago

I have never heard of this before but definitely want to check it out! Thanks for the information!

Keshia Richmond
Keshia Richmond
1 year ago

Milk Makeup Kush Mascara VoxBox Is what I鈥檇 like to try. I love the packaging and it seems like the mascara could do the trick!

With Love Moni
With Love Moni
1 year ago

Just be honest with your products it’s very important that your views know how the products are if is makeup than you test out the products your self and give your honest opinion about the products because your views and your family and friends and clients are going to see what you are doing and they going to want to know how those products are if it’s good quality or it’s ok or not good meaning they look for your opinion so there well know if there going to buy the products or not but it the look up to… Read more »

Danielle
Danielle
1 year ago

Oooh, I want to try this! It is nice that you don鈥檛 have to be an Instagram superstar to collaborate here with brands. Thanks for the info!

Summer Mitch Ryan
Summer Mitch Ryan
1 year ago

Influenster is indeed interesting. Looking at all those freebies you got has me hooked. I will definitely give it a go.

amayszingblogs
amayszingblogs
1 year ago

I love influenster too! I love the make up products! I need to check this out!

swathiiyer
swathiiyer
1 year ago

I need to check it out this app. looks like we can get cool samples with this.

lavandamichelle
lavandamichelle
1 year ago

What a wonderful and insightful post! I have never heard of this app. I am glad I know about it now. Thanks for sharing! 馃檪

Ruth I
Ruth I
1 year ago

Sounds like a really cool app to try! It will help a lot for sure!

Brittany Vantrease
Brittany Vantrease
1 year ago

I already use Influenster and love it! I just got $10 Kohls cash to use and I’ve tried other products that they’ve sent me before. If anyone else hasn’t already signed up, they totally should!

kaypittmanknits
kaypittmanknits
1 year ago

I never heard of this company but I love free stuff. I’ll look into it

Kiwi
Kiwi
1 year ago

I used to get Influenster all the time. They always sent a box of fun goodies I still get emails.

Nicole
Nicole
1 year ago

I have never gotten this before but it looks like all great products! I’ll have to give it a try, thanks for sharing!

Trish
Trish
1 year ago

That sounds like a really useful app to know about so you can try out a whole range of products. Thanks for sharing the information.

Scott J DeNicola
Scott J DeNicola
1 year ago

I’m definitely going to pass this on to my daughter who is a make up fanatic. She’s costing me a fortune! I wish they had sports cars on here to try out.

lforsythe7040
lforsythe7040
1 year ago

I haven’t heard of that app before. It sounds really interesting and seems like you’ve gotten to try a lot of great products!

Lene
Lene
1 year ago

Never heard of this app before. Looks like fun – definitely putting it on my list. Thanks for sharing all the great boxes!

financeoholic
financeoholic
1 year ago

Never heard of this app but it seems like it鈥檚 a neat way to try different products.

stylelullaby
stylelullaby
1 year ago

wow you got so many goodies! i actually rely heavily on influenster when i’m wondering about a product i’m curious about trying lol they have so many reviews on there, very resourceful!

Andrea (2oddravens)
Andrea (2oddravens)
1 year ago

I have used Influenster in the past, and I have a friend who still uses it from time to time. It is so fun trying out new stuff! It definitely helps that it’s free!

Erica (The Prepping Wife)
Erica (The Prepping Wife)
1 year ago

I鈥檝e never heard of this, but it鈥檚 definitely worth it to try out new things! Thanks for the great article.

Boss Mom Outlaw
Boss Mom Outlaw
1 year ago

How have I never heard of this before??? I’m all about free stuff! Thanks for the info 鉂わ笍

Melody
Melody
1 year ago

I’ve never heard of this before. Thank you for taking the time to inform us. I’ll definitely be looking into it.

tcleland88
tcleland88
1 year ago

I’ve never heard of Influenster, so this is interesting. I can’t believe they sent you so much stuff. What a cool thing to do!

Johnny Quid
Johnny Quid
1 year ago

Interesting! First time hearing about this app. I may need to download and see it in action for myself. I appreciate you breaking down the prices. I wonder if they have an app like this for tech gear?

karilife
karilife
1 year ago

I love influenster! I’ve tried so many wonderful brands with them!

Swagata Sen
Swagata Sen
1 year ago

After reading your post I want to try influenster . This is so intersting and fun way of reviewing products! Wow.

Megan McC
Megan McC
1 year ago

Brillant! What a great way to try new stuff and share your expertise in style!

Livelearnbetter (@livelearnbetter)
Livelearnbetter (@livelearnbetter)
1 year ago

Great insight, I have never heard of the app, but will definitely pass it on to the Mrs. for perusal.

angieh86
angieh86
1 year ago

I’ve never heard of this app! But I will be checking it out later today! Thank you